Getting Paid From Patients in 2019: What Works, What Doesn’t and Why the Status Quo is No Longer an Option

On December the 13th at 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 11am PDT, Health iPASS is hosting a panel discussion webinar covering timely and important revenue cycle topics and learning objectives including:

Learning Objectives:

  • Review the current trends in healthcare revenue cycle management and preview what's in store for 2019

  • Discuss methods for managing the transition from fee-for-service to value-based reimbursement

  • Understand what technologies and workflows are needed for a strong revenue cycle

  • Prepare for upcoming trends in healthcare finance and the patient revenue cycle - why maintaining the status quo is no longer an option

By clicking to download the supplement, you will be pre-registered for this upcoming webinar hosted by Health iPASS.

Download Supplement

Sponsored by:

Health iPASS